Week 41 Weigh-In

After 6 weeks of stalling, a week of Simply Filling was just what I needed!

  • Starting Weight: 353.4 lbs
  • Last Week: 245.2 lbs
  • Current Week: 238.4 lbs
  • This week’s change: -6.8 lbs
  • Change overall: -115.0 lbs

6.8 pounds in just one week! And I’m in the 230s! I am within 8 pounds of my lowest adult weight.

Simply Filling was great. It was nice to take the focus off weighing and measuring everything, and just focus on the quality of my foods. It was also nice to not be eating simply for the sake of eating or eating because I had a Points allowance to meet. My plan for the foreseeable future is to do Simply Filling Sunday-Thursday, and tracking on Fridays and Saturdays.

I created another Progress page! Check out my “Face to Face” page for my metamorphosis.

In other news, I somehow managed to injure myself last weekend. I honestly have no idea what I did! I went for x-rays, and they didn’t see anything wrong with my foot… I pulled out my trusty old boot, and have been hobbling around all week!

Fashion statement!

Bruising under the second toe??

On a note completely unrelated to weight loss, the series finale of Mad Men is tomorrow. I am alternately sad and excited! Last week’s episode blew my mind!

7 thoughts on “Week 41 Weigh-In

Leave a Reply

