Week 26 Weigh-In

Finally… an update! I have had a very stressful and crazy busy week and a half! There was a major crisis at work that was taking all my time and attention. I’ve mentioned before that I am a financial analyst, so I’m sure you can imagine exactly how awesome and fun that’s been.

I haven’t fallen off the wagon, though I did give into some carb cravings. All within the prescribed allowances, and I’ve kept up with the step challenge, in spite of Fitbit refusing to sync my actual steps to the challenges! I’m not as lazy as it’s making me look, I swear!

  • Starting Weight: 353.4 lbs
  • Last Week: 271.4 lbs
  • Current Week: 269.8 lbs
  • This week’s change: -1.6 lbs
  • Change overall: -83.6 lbs

Right now, I have the Pioneer Woman’s Chicken with Garlic and Tomatoes in my oven. I altered it slightly to fit my tastes and whatnot, but wow, does my house smell INCREDIBLE right now!

That’s all I have for now. I have many things to catch up with around the house since everything went to hell while I was busy. I will post my alterations to the recipe above, along with something more substantial, my monthly measurements and my step challenge results at a later time!

It’s good to be back! How have you guys been?

5 thoughts on “Week 26 Weigh-In

Leave a Reply

