Week 21 Weigh-In

This will be a quick one since I ended up working way later than I had anticipated tonight (I just finished 20 minutes ago!), and I need to go to bed, like now.

  • Starting Weight: 353.4 lbs
  • Last Week: 282.4 lbs
  • Current Week: 279.4 lbs
  • This week’s change: -3.0 lbs
  • Change overall: -74.0 lbs

Apparently, I whipped my body back into submission with the hot lemon water yesterday! I’m not down the full 5 pounds that I was a few days ago, but a 3-pound loss on Christmas week? It’s absolutely incredible.

I’ll be doing my measurements on New Year’s Day, and I’m pretty curious about the outcome!

How was your week?

13 thoughts on “Week 21 Weigh-In

  1. Alison, that is wonderful! You have done so well. God is good to both of us. I am so proud of you, for you, and with you.
    I actually met a long time goal. I weigh what it used to said on my drivers license before I got convicted of lying about it. LOL. Now I’m lying again, only in the opposite direction.
    It’s going to be a great year for all of us. God is working miracles in our bodies and our desires so that we desire what is good for us.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay, Alison!!!!!

    Look at you! You broke 280 before the new year! 😀

    I am so happy for you and proud of you!

    I told you that you’d probably surpass me this week! You’re officially 1.6 less than me now! I’ve got some catching up to do! 😉

    I wanted to break 280 before the new year, too, but oh well! I’ll get there soon ❤

    Keep up the GREAT work, lady!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You’re so funny! I’m excited to be back in the 270s. Every 10-pound milestone feels like it deserves a celebration!

    And I’m sure we’ll continue to be neck and neck! It’s kind of fun 😉 I look forward to your weigh-ins for that reason!

    Like

Leave a Reply

