Week 15 Weigh-In

So, this was a pretty phenomenal week on the scale.

  • Starting Weight: 353.4 lbs
  • Last Week: 297.2 lbs
  • Current Week: 292.6 lbs
  • This week’s change: -4.6 lbs
  • Change overall: -60.8 lbs

Honestly, I didn’t really work out last week, so I likely just lost muscle. And let’s not forget my haircut! I’ll chalk 0.5 up to the loss of many inches of hair!

I also have gotten much better about meeting my daily PointsPlus target. Oh! And I made a very delicious pork chop recipe yesterday that I will need to share later, in addition to a chicken roll-up recipe that I created a few weeks back and haven’t gotten around to posting yet.

NSV of the week: I no long have to unbutton my pants to pull them on or off.

Tell me about your week and your NSVs!

3 thoughts on “Week 15 Weigh-In

Leave a Reply

