Week 10 Weigh-In

If I’m not careful, I’m going to get a reputation for missing my weigh-in day posts!

  • Starting Weight: 353.4 lbs
  • Last Week: 309.6 lbs
  • Current Week: 306.0 lbs
  • This week’s change: -3.6 lbs
  • Change overall: -47.4 lbs

As I posted on Instagram yesterday: proof positive that 8 oz of beer is okay sometimes!

I don’t have much to say today. I had a pretty rough day at work, and I worked an hour and a half longer than I wanted to. I’m exhausted, and I’m going to veg out on The Walking Dead with the husband.

Tomorrow, I will be chipper again, so tell me how your week went!

3 thoughts on “Week 10 Weigh-In

Leave a Reply

