Measuring Up: Month 2

 

tape_measure-551

When I started on this journey, I didn’t take measurements. I knew my bust, waist, and hip measurements just from buying clothes online, but I didn’t start out by doing official measurements. Last month, I did take my measurements though, so I have a tally going now!

Total Inches Lost: 13.0″

Waist to Hip Ratio: 0.73 (aka SUPER PEAR)

Waist:

  • Starting: 49″
  • Last month: 46″
  • Current: 45.5″
  • Overall Change: -3.5″

Right Bicep:

  • Last month: 21″
  • Current: 20.5″
  • Overall Change: -0.5″

Bust:

  • Starting: 51″
  • Last month: 47.5″
  • Current: 47″
  • Overall Change: -4.0″

Right Thigh:

  • Last month: 35.5″
  • Current: 34″
  • Overall Change: -1.5″

Hips:

  • Starting: 66″
  • Last month: 64.5″
  • Current: 62.5″
  • Overall Change: -3.5″

As a side note, after yesterday’s Power 90 workout, my arms and chest are SORE. Apparently, I have no upper-body strength. It’s a good ache though.

2 thoughts on “Measuring Up: Month 2

Leave a Reply

