Week 3 Weigh-In

The results are in:

  • Starting Weight: 353.4 lbs
  • Last Week’s Weight: 332.6 lbs
  • Current Weight: 328.2 lbs
  • This week’s change: -4.4 lbs
  • Change overall: -25.2 lbs

10.1 pounds to go to my 10% goal!

To say I’m pleased is an understatement! I also want to say that I’ve been avoiding posting my weight until now, but I’m not doing myself any favors. Maybe the shame and embarrassment of shouting my weight to the internet will motivate me to stay on track 🙂

How did your weigh-in go this week??

5 thoughts on “Week 3 Weigh-In

  1. First and foremost, congratulations on the weight loss. You are steaming along toward your 10% goal, and will be there before you know it. Doesn’t it feel great?

    Second thing…this is the first time I have come to your site on a PC. In the past I’ve read on my phone and didn’t see your full layout. I am a big lighthouse buff and was wondering which light that is that on your banner?

    Like

    • I shot this at Cape Neddick (Nubble) Lighthouse in York, Maine. If you’ve never been, I highly suggest it! It’s a beautiful little park that’s easily accessible and there’s some beautiful scenery on the way there too. Also, I’m not sure if you like touring historic homes or estates, but Hamilton House is just in nearby South Berwick.

      Like

      • I have not yet been to New England to shoot lights. My wife and I plan to get there in one of these upcoming summers. Looking forward to it, and this one is definitely on my list!

        Like

Leave a Reply

